Tag: Coming Soon

Divider

Cover Reveal: The Other Side of Gravity by Shelly Crane

Cover Reveal: The Other Side of Gravity by Shelly Crane

by Shelly Crane      Title: The Other Side of Gravity Author: Shelly Crane Series: The Oxygen Series, Book One Genre: Sci-Fi Cover Reveal Date: August 27th Release Date: TBA     My name is Maxton and I’m a trader.     I live on a soulless planet where gravity, oxygen, and everything else are… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Take A Look At Taming Lily by Monica Murphy

Take A Look At Taming Lily by Monica Murphy

by Monica Murphy           Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated finale in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sexy contemporary romance series about three fiery and determined sisters with their own ideas about life and love. I’m in trouble. Again. And instead of… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Chapter Reveal: Seize by Clarissa Wild plus Giveaway

Chapter Reveal: Seize by Clarissa Wild plus Giveaway

  Title: SEIZE (#2, Delirious) Author: Clarissa Wild Publication Date: December 30, 2014 Genre: Dark Romance Synopsis True darkness has only just begun … She thought she could run, but there´s nowhere to hide. My bad side is coming out to claim what belongs to me. This hunter has found his prey, and he’s hungry for… Read more »

Divider

Divider