Release Blitz: Iron Princess by Meghan March

April 24, 2018 Book Reviews, Book Tour 0

by Meghan March
Also by this author: , ,
Also in this series: ,



New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author, Meghan March, continues the story of her next devastating and damaged anti-hero in Iron Princess.

He’s a mystery. An enigma.

His very identity is a secret buried beneath layers of deception.

He’s also an addiction I can’t shake. An attraction I can’t fight.

And then I found out exactly who he is—a man more dangerous than the devil himself.

Now I need him in order to save everything that matters to me.

I have to pull back. Protect myself from the danger that haunts his every step.

Which would be easy . . . if I could stop myself from falling in love with him.


Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks





Life just became a lot more complicated for Temperance Ransom. With her brother in danger, Temperance discovers that she doesn’t know who can be trusted. So many secrets surround the circumstances that her brother has found himself embroiled within, and Temperance is determined to save him. Friend or foe….how do you know? With Saxon determined to keep Temperance from harms way, how can things go wrong?

Saxon is what others call a ‘ghost’. Someone that shouldn’t be worried about a female that might stand in the way of his job. Yet – Temperance isn’t an ordinary woman. Saxon can’t get enough of the sassy, stubborn, and willful woman that is now irreplaceable. With danger lurking at the forefront, Saxon knows that his time with Temperance is short lived. An impossible task lies ahead, and all Saxon knows is that he cannot get Temperance out of his thoughts.

With danger closing in on the couple, Saxon and Temperance make the most of their stolen moments together. Will the couple be torn by loyalty or love? Only time will tell…….

The ‘forbidden’ just became a bit more enticing with the release of Iron Princess!! After the firestorm that was Savage Prince, the story continues for Temperance with an intensity she never expected. Secrets will unravel, causing Temperance and Saxon to reflect on where the chemistry between them is headed. With Temperance in danger due to her brother’s relationship with the underworld, both will have to decide where they see their future.

The ending…….well… might not see it coming. A setup for the last book in the trilogy that is sure to set your Kindle on fire. Meghan March has brought back some of your favorite characters from the past, and embroiled them within Temperance and Saxon’s story. A real treat when you sit and imagine just what the future holds for this captivating and thrilling series!




About Meghan March

Meghan March is the USA Today bestselling author of more than a dozen novels.

Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She’s also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she’s ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at

Meghan is represented by Jane Dystel of Dystel & Goderich Literary Management.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.