New Release: Fight For Me Boxed Set by A.L. Jackson

September 9, 2019 Book Tour 0

by A.L. Jackson
Also by this author: , ,
Also in this series: , ,


The complete collection of breathtaking romances from

A.L. Jackson’s Fight for Me Series is LIVE!!




Three unforgettable full-length novels by NYT Bestselling Author, A.L. Jackson . . .  


Show Me the Way: Rex Gunner. A sexy single-dad with a huge chip on his shoulder. Can Rynna show him he deserves to be loved?

Follow Me Back:  Dr. Kale Bryant is gorgeous, compelling, and married to his job. The only thing he has time for are one-night stands and short-lived flings. Until the day he meets Hope and his entire foundation is rocked.

Lead Me Home: Bar owner, Oliver Preston, knew better than to get close to Nikki. He’s always wanted her, but she was the one thing he couldn’t allow himself to have. But when she moves into his apartment after she’s threatened, she might become the one thing he cannot resist.


Fall in love with the Men of Gingham Lakes and the women who change everything . . .


Amazon | Audible | Paperback







Get ready for a boxed set that will warm your heart and soul. The entire Fight For Me series is now available in a boxed set from A.L. Jackson. All three stories are ones that are full of redemption and love.


What could be better than a story of a single dad trying to find love? In Show Me The Way – Rex and Rynna must learn how to overcome their pasts, and discover what it means to love unconditionally. Readers will love the dynamic between Rynna, Frankie Leigh and Rex!!


How can you find love when your life seems to be stuck in the past? Kale and Hope have an unbelievable attraction to one another. However – the simplicity of that attraction is lost when they both decide that a relationship just isn’t in the cards. When the need to seek out the other becomes more than just a thought, what crossroad will Kale and Hope face in Follow Me Back?


In Lead Me Home – Nikki is determined to become more than just friends with Ollie. A tragedy from Ollie’s past has left him broken and tattered, determined to never let his heart love again. Ollie is never far whenever Nikki needs his protection, but what happens when more than their friendship is on the line?


Trust me when I say that the Fight For Me series is definitely one boxed set that needs to be in your collection. Each book will lead you on a tattered road that holds the fate of two broken souls. Only time will tell what is in store for each of these couples. Dive in….get lost in the nuance of discovering that one true love!!



Don’t miss the the Fight for Me release giveaway!

Packed with a Kindle Fire, A.L. Jackson merchandise and goodies!



About A.L. Jackson

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.


Her bestselling series include THE REGRET SERIES, CLOSER TO YOU, BLEEDING STARS, and FIGHT FOR ME novels. Grab A.L. Jackson’s latest novel, MORE OF YOU, the first stand-alone novel in her brand-new CONFESSIONS OF THE HEART series.


If she’s not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.