Blog Tour: The Fight for Forever by Meghan March

January 19, 2020 Book Reviews, Book Tour 0

by Meghan March
Also by this author: , ,
Also in this series: ,



You can only keep what you can protect.

That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life.

Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting anyone take it from me.

I won’t let anyone take her from me.

They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war.

This time, it’s the fight for forever.

The Fight for Forever is the final book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend, book one and House of Scarlett, book two of the utterly addictive Legend Trilogy.


Amazon | B&N | Kobo | iBooks





The final book in the Legend Trilogy is here, and Meghan March saved even more twists and turns for the series conclusion. Legend and Scarlett are trying to wade through the secrets and chaos of the past. What unfolds will lead readers on a journey of redemption that might capture your heard along the way.

Get ready for a book that is jam packed with plot revelations, and a romance that will sizzle with each turn of the page. The stakes are high for Legend and Scarlett, and there is no turning back. With the future of the club and their relationship on the line, ever second of this saga will ‘count’. A great ending to the series!!






About Meghan March

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.