Posts By: Julie

New Release & Review: Prodigal Son by Jay Crownover

New Release & Review: Prodigal Son by Jay Crownover

Prodigal Son (The Forever Marked, #2) by Jay Crownover Published by Independently published on January 8, 2022 Pages: 342 Buy on Amazon Goodreads When she was a little girl, Remy Archer fell in love with Hyde Fuller at first sight. In fact, he was the only thing she could see for a very long time…. Read more »

Divider

Discover Juniper Hill by Devney Perry #Review #NewRelease

Discover Juniper Hill by Devney Perry #Review #NewRelease

Juniper Hill (The Edens, #2) by Devney Perry on January 11, 2022 Pages: 326 Goodreads Memphis Ward arrives in Quincy, Montana, on the fifth worst day of her life. She needs a shower. She needs a snack. She needs some sanity. Because moving across the country with her newborn baby is by far the craziest… Read more »

Divider

New Release & Review: Reckless Girls by Rachel Hawkins

New Release & Review: Reckless Girls by Rachel Hawkins

Reckless Girls by Rachel Hawkins Published by St. Martin’s Press on January 4, 2022 Pages: 320 Buy on Amazon Goodreads From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware…. Read more »

Divider

Check out this new release…..The Replacement Wife by Darby Kane #Review

Check out this new release…..The Replacement Wife by Darby Kane #Review

The Replacement Wife by Darby Kane Published by William Morrow Paperbacks on December 28, 2021 Pages: 416 Buy on Amazon Goodreads A domestic suspense novel that asks, how many wives and girlfriends should disappear before your family notices? Elisa Wright is a mom and wife, living a nice, quiet life in a nice, quiet town…. Read more »

Divider

New Release & Review: Western Waves by Brittainy Cherry

New Release & Review: Western Waves by Brittainy Cherry

Western Waves (Compass, #3) by Brittainy C. Cherry on December 9, 2021 Buy on Amazon Goodreads I always believed in fairy tales, but he preferred horrors. Damian Blackstone didn’t care about my existence. He came into my world for one reason only. He came to find answers about his past. He moved like the villain… Read more »

Divider

Review: This Day by Blanka Lipińska

Review: This Day by Blanka Lipińska

This Day (365 Days, #2) by Blanka Lipińska Published by Atria/Emily Bestler Books on December 7, 2021 Pages: 416 Source: Net Galley Buy on Amazon Goodreads The steamy and thrilling story of Laura and Massimo continues in this unputdownable sequel to the international bestseller 365 Days—the inspiration behind Netflix’s blockbuster movie. Laura Biel’s new life… Read more »

Divider

Review: Washed Up – An Age Gap Medical Romance by Kandi Steiner

Review: Washed Up – An Age Gap Medical Romance by Kandi Steiner

Washed Up: An Age Gap Medical Romance (Bayside Heroes) by Kandi Steiner Source: Author Buy on Amazon Goodreads It was just another day in the Emergency Department — until she was wheeled in through the doors. Amanda Parks, my childhood best friend’s mom who I may or may not have secretly kissed before leaving for… Read more »

Divider

An EXCITING Cover Reveal by Tarryn Fisher…….An Honest Lie!! Coming Soon!!

An EXCITING Cover Reveal by Tarryn Fisher…….An Honest Lie!! Coming Soon!!

An Honest Lie by Tarryn Fisher Published by Graydon House on April 26, 2022 Buy on Amazon Goodreads “I’m going to kill her. You’d better come if you want to save her.”  Lorraine—“Rainy”—lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. Remote, moody, cloistered in pine trees and fog, it’s a sanctuary, a new life. She can… Read more »

Divider

Discover the secrets hidden at Indigo Ridge…..

Discover the secrets hidden at Indigo Ridge…..

Indigo Ridge (The Edens, #1) by Devney Perry Published by Devney Perry LLC on October 26, 2021 Pages: 324 Goodreads From USA Today Bestselling Author Devney Perry comes a small town, enemies-to-lovers contemporary romance. Winslow Covington believes in life, liberty and the letter of the law. As Quincy, Montana’s new chief of police, she’s determined… Read more »

Divider

The final chapter in the Tin Gypsy Series is LIVE……..Tin Queen by Devney Perry!!

The final chapter in the Tin Gypsy Series is LIVE……..Tin Queen by Devney Perry!!

Tin Queen (Tin Gypsy, #6) by Devney Perry Source: Author Buy on Amazon Goodreads From USA Today Bestselling Author Devney Perry comes a small town, forbidden romance. No promises. No expectations. No names. That’s what Emmett Stone agreed to with the woman who caught his eye two months ago. After years of drama following the… Read more »

Divider